Online Weight Loss Coaches

The 13 services, side by side

Published Last verified 47 sources

Six fields, chosen because a reader can go to the company’s own site and check every one of them. Why these six and not others.

Cells carry words, not ticks and crosses, because a tick cannot say “yes, but”, which is the true answer in 8 of the 13 rows. Not offered, not disclosed and not verified are three different claims and are never collapsed into one another.

13 online weight loss coaching services on six fields, read off each company's own live site on 7 October 2026. Numbered notes carry the qualification on every conditional answer.
ServicePrice per monthMinimum commitmentCoach credentialAssigned humanContact cadencePrescribes medication
MyBodyTutorGold $399/mo, Platinum $599/mo, Diamond $899/moNoneNot disclosedYes, one assigned coachDaily: you log every day, your coach writes back the following dayNot offered
Nourish$0 out of pocket for 94% of patients 1NoneRegistered Dietitian Nutritionist (RDN)Yes, a dedicated dietitianWeekly or biweekly at the start, moving to monthlyNot offered
Working Against GravityLite $99/mo, Essentials $179/mo, Plus $219/mo; WAG Pro from $329/moNone on month-to-monthStandard tiers: outside certification plus in-house WAG Coach Certification; WAG Pro: dedicated Registered DietitianYes, one assigned coachWeekly check-ins on Essentials and Plus, two per month on LiteNot offered
FoundPer 28-day cycle: compounded semaglutide $199 with insurance or $289 cash pay; compounded tirzepatide $289 with insurance or $359 cash pay 212 cycles for advertised lowest rates; 1-, 3- and 6-cycle options are also published 3Not verifiedNot verifiedMonthly provider check-insYes: GLP-1s including brand Wegovy and Zepbound, compounded alternatives, and non-GLP-1 options
Precision Nutrition$129 USD per monthNoneNot disclosedYes, one assigned coach60-minute intro call, then biweekly video callsNot offered
WeightWatchersCore and Core+ exact prices not published on the current plans page; MED+ $25 for month one, then $74/mo on a 12-month plan or $84/mo on a 6-month plan 412 months on Core and Core+ at the advertised discount; 6 or 12 months on MED+Not disclosedGroup workshop coaches, not a dedicated one-to-one coach 5Not disclosedYes, on the MED+ tier only. The cost of GLP-1 medications is NOT included 6
RP Strength (Renaissance Periodization)Coaching Essentials $349.99/mo, Full Access $599.99/mo3 monthsNot disclosedYes, one assigned coachEmail check-ins 2 to 3 times per week; Full Access adds a weekly 20-minute video callNot offered
Calibrate$199/month3 monthsNot disclosedYes, one-to-one video coachingNot disclosedYes: GLP-1 medications, named on site as Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Foundayo and Zepbound. Cost is NOT included in the $199 membership
Macros IncAccountability $99/mo, Building $199/mo, Committed $299/moMonth to monthRecognized personal-training qualification plus specialist nutrition certification 7Yes, one coachVaries by tier, from weekly outreach plus monthly video to five weekly contacts plus weekly video 8Not offered
OnPoint Nutrition20-week totals: Roots $450, Essentials $630, Academy $880 920 weeks for a program; one session available separatelyRegistered Dietitian (RD/RDN); state licensure where requiredYes, matched dietitianBiweekly, weekly, or twice weekly by plan 10Not offered
Form Health$299 self-pay; insurance copay or deductible when covered 11None publishedABOM-certified clinician and Registered DietitianDedicated clinical care team, not one general coach 12Monthly clinician and dietitian video visits; unlimited messagingYes, when clinically appropriate
Noom PremiumNoom Weight $17.42/mo on a 12-month plan; Premium coaching price not disclosed 1312 months for the quoted Noom Weight rate; Premium terms shown at signup 14Not disclosedYes, one dedicated coachWeekly scheduled support; replies within 24 hours on business daysNot through Premium; separate Noom Med programs can prescribe 15
FITTRNot verifiedUsually 12, 24, or 52 weeks 16Coach-specific; many hold FITTR/INFS nutrition and fitness certificates 17Yes, selected or assigned coachWeekly monitoring; calls vary by plan 18Not offered
  1. 1Nourish, price per month. Billed to insurance per session rather than as a monthly subscription, so there is no monthly figure to quote. The company states that 94% of patients pay nothing out of pocket, which leaves the remainder paying a copay it does not specify.
  2. 2Found, price per month. The current transaction page governs over older homepage copy. Prices include clinical care, membership and the named compounded medication. Insurance-track visits may also require a copay, typically stated as about $30. Published branded cash examples remain separate, including Wegovy and Zepbound from about $650 and Ozempic and Mounjaro about $1,100.
  3. 3Found, minimum commitment. The pricing page publishes separate one-, three-, six- and twelve-cycle prices, each defined as a 28-day cycle. Its fine print calls the twelve-cycle option a 12-month plan paid up front.
  4. 4WeightWatchers, price per month. The prior $12 Core and Core+ promotion expired September 30, 2026. The current page advertises 50% off with a 12-month Core or Core+ commitment but gives no exact checkout price. MED+ excludes the cost of GLP-1 medications.
  5. 5WeightWatchers, assigned human. Workshops are live and coach-led but are group sessions. Whether an assigned individual coach is included at any tier is not stated on the plans page.
  6. 6WeightWatchers, prescribes medication. Stated as 'Cost of GLP-1 medications not included'. Prescribing runs through the affiliated Weight Watchers Clinic. Nothing here should be read as a recommendation of any drug or dose.
  7. 7Macros Inc, coach credential. The company says this is required of every coach and that coaches are insured, but it does not publish a single required external certifier.
  8. 8Macros Inc, contact cadence. The homepage lists Accountability with weekly outreach and a monthly 15-minute video, Building with three written check-ins a week and a monthly 20-minute video, and Committed with five weekly contacts and weekly video.
  9. 9OnPoint Nutrition, price per month. These are package totals, not monthly subscriptions. A one-time 60-minute session is $165.
  10. 10OnPoint Nutrition, contact cadence. Session frequency is published for each 20-week program.
  11. 11Form Health, price per month. The self-pay fee covers clinician and Registered Dietitian visits, messaging and the Form platform. Labs and medications are extra.
  12. 12Form Health, assigned human. The relationship is with a clinician and dietitian working together.
  13. 13Noom Premium, price per month. Noom says Premium is billed separately and offered during signup to eligible US users.
  14. 14Noom Premium, minimum commitment. Other program offers may use different terms.
  15. 15Noom Premium, prescribes medication. Premium coaching and clinical medication programs are separate products.
  16. 16FITTR, minimum commitment. Terms and available packages vary by coach and service.
  17. 17FITTR, coach credential. Credentials are shown on individual profiles. The marketplace does not publish one regulated credential required across every coach.
  18. 18FITTR, contact cadence. The specialist package promises weekly calls and course corrections. Marketplace plans may differ.

Why these six fields

Price per month
The number a reader is trying to find. Published on the company's own pricing page or, where it is not, marked as gated.
Minimum commitment
How much money a reader is committed to before they can leave. Checkable on a pricing or terms page.
Coach credential
The field that separates this category. A licensed dietitian and a coach with an in-house certificate are different things.
Assigned human
Whether one named person owns the relationship, or the reader reaches a pool, a group session or a prescriber.
Contact cadence
How often a human actually responds, on the company's own stated schedule.
Prescribes medication
Whether this is a prescriber-led clinic or a coaching service. Buying the wrong one is the most expensive mistake in this category.

A table never carries more than seven columns on this site, including the name column. The other 8 fields are on each service’s own page, where there is room to print the note that goes with them.

The one thing this table cannot do

It cannot give you a total. Two of the 13 publish a headline price that excludes the medication, one publishes medication prices separately from a subscription fee it says varies with insurance coverage, and one bills per session rather than per month. Any monthly figure you take from this page is an estimate until you have seen your own quote.