Directoryprofile 907 of 2526

Found
Published Last verified 4 sources6 open gaps
Top pick, for someone taking the prescription route who wants to run clinical visits through insurance
Found has not paid to appear here and there is no affiliate link on this page. Every fact below was read off joinfound.com on 7 October 2026. This is a buying guide, not medical advice, and it has not been clinically reviewed.
Found publishes medication-specific, all-in compounded GLP-1 prices per 28-day cycle. One-cycle semaglutide is $199 with insurance for clinical visits or $289 cash pay; 12-cycle rates start at $99 or $169. Tirzepatide costs more, and branded medication remains separate.

The full ledger
14 fields. Every one resolves to a value, a conditional answer, not offered, not disclosed, or not verified. None is left blank and none is filled from a third party unless the note says so.
- Price per month
- Per 28-day cycle: compounded semaglutide $199 with insurance or $289 cash pay; compounded tirzepatide $289 with insurance or $359 cash pay
The current transaction page governs over older homepage copy. Prices include clinical care, membership and the named compounded medication. Insurance-track visits may also require a copay, typically stated as about $30. Published branded cash examples remain separate, including Wegovy and Zepbound from about $650 and Ozempic and Mounjaro about $1,100.
- Longer term rate
- 12-cycle rates per 28 days: semaglutide $99 with insurance or $169 cash pay; tirzepatide $179 with insurance or $239 cash pay
The page does not publish one annual total. Its fine print says the lowest rates require a 12-month plan paid up front, while its FAQ and offer data describe each rate per 28-day cycle. That purchase-timing conflict remains unresolved, so confirm the actual charge schedule before paying.
- Minimum commitment
- 12 cycles for advertised lowest rates; 1-, 3- and 6-cycle options are also published
The pricing page publishes separate one-, three-, six- and twelve-cycle prices, each defined as a 28-day cycle. Its fine print calls the twelve-cycle option a 12-month plan paid up front.
- Cancellation notice
- Not disclosed
No cancellation notice period is published on the pages reviewed.
- Coach credential
- Not verified
Found's current program page describes 'a board-certified clinician' and 'licensed providers' and mentions no coach at all. Third-party and older company material describes health coaches and registered dietitians as part of the program, but that could not be confirmed against a live Found page on 28 August 2026, so no coach credential is asserted here. The clinician claim, 'Every Found clinician is board-certified and trained in metabolic medicine', is verified; board certification in what speciality is not specified.
- Assigned human
- Not verified
The live program page describes monthly provider check-ins and secure messaging, not an assigned coach. Whether a dedicated coach is included could not be confirmed from a current company page.
- Contact cadence
- Monthly provider check-ins
Supplemented by secure messaging and what the site calls 'On-demand support available 24/7'. Monthly is the least frequent scheduled contact of the seven services here.
- Contact channel
- Secure in-app messaging; fully online with 'No in-office visits'
- Prescribes medication
- Yes: GLP-1s including brand Wegovy and Zepbound, compounded alternatives, and non-GLP-1 options
The named compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide is included in the compounded-plan price. Branded medication, labs where applicable, and insurance visit copays are separate. Nothing here should be read as a recommendation of any drug or dose.
- Requires lab work
- Not disclosed
Neither the program page nor the pricing material states whether lab work is required before prescribing.
- Bills insurance
- Yes, for clinical care
Found quotes insurance-track visit copays at about $30 and says coverage varies. The insurance-track rates are not available with government plans including Medicare, Medicaid, TriCare or MediCal. Separately, its homepage advertises a Medicare Part D Bridge for eligible members ages 65–75 with a qualifying prescription, starting as low as $50 per month; this is not a coverage guarantee and is distinct from the insurance-track rates. The compounded medication itself is included in the published plan price rather than presented as an insurance benefit.
- Published outcome data
- Vendor reports 12% average body-weight loss after one year among 1,773 qualifying members
This is a vendor-published observational result, not an independent audit. The qualifying sample logged weight at least weekly on average; the page does not provide a comparator or enough detail to establish representativeness. A separate headline says 'up to 20% on average', but the more specific footnote with sample and period is the best current answer.
- Founded
- 2019
Reported founding year, sourced from press and company-profile reporting.
- Ownership
- Independent private company, venture backed
Founders reported as Emily Yudofsky and Swathy Prithivi; CEO reported as Sarah Jones Simmer, who joined in 2021 and did not found the company. Sourced from press reporting.
What these facts mean
The sourced ledger above records what is published. This section is the directory's interpretation of which facts are load-bearing for a decision.
- What the credential means
The current pages establish access to a licensed clinician, but they do not establish that an assigned nutrition coach is included or name a coach credential. Do not treat clinician access and ongoing coaching as the same product.
- Compounded and FDA-approved GLP-1s are not interchangeable price tiers
Found lists compounded medication beside brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound. FDA says compounded GLP-1 drugs are not FDA approved and do not receive the agency's premarket review for safety, effectiveness, or quality. FDA says they may be appropriate when a patient's medical need cannot be met by an approved drug; that is a clinical distinction, not merely a discount.
FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs · checked 28 August 2026
What the review platforms say
This is a third-party figure, read off the platform on the date shown and reported as a fact about that platform. It is not a score this guide worked out, and it cannot be lined up against the other entries. Why these numbers do not compare.
The verdict
Suits someone seeking clinician-led GLP-1 care with a published membership rate, and does not suit anyone wanting a named nutrition coach or an all-in branded-medication price.
Flaws but not dealbreakers
The lowest advertised rate requires twelve cycles, and the page conflicts on whether that option is paid up front or billed every 28 days. Branded drugs, labs and insurance visit copays are separate, so the headline rate may not be the total cost. The coaching element that older write-ups describe is absent from the current program page, and monthly provider check-ins are the least frequent scheduled contact in this comparison.
What was sourced
Every cell in the ledger above marked as a value or as conditional was read off one of the 4 pages listed under sources, on . This confirms that the company published the claim; it does not independently prove the claim true. Nothing was taken from a review aggregator, a coupon site or a third-party blog, with one exception that is stated in the note on each affected field.
Nobody enrolled in Found, paid it, or spoke to it. What is below is what the company is willing to put in writing on its own site, which is a narrower claim than whether the service works.
What was not verified
6 things could not be confirmed. They are listed here rather than filled with a plausible value. If you have first-hand information on any of them, the corrections address is in the footer.
Exact total cost with branded medication: published cash examples vary by drug and insurance copays may apply
coachCredentials and humanCoach: no coach is described on the current live program page
requiresLabs: not addressed
publishedOutcomeData: vendor result has no comparator and limited public methodology
founded and owner: sourced from press reporting
Current promotion: the pricing page advertises up to $100 off but does not expose eligibility, discount mechanics or an end date in the reviewed page text
Sources
- Medication pricing lines, clinician credential claim, insurance partnering, plan durations
- Transaction page: medication-specific insurance and cash-pay rates per 28-day cycle, plan lengths, visit copays and medication inclusion
- Check-in cadence, contact channels, clinician description
- Clinician-led positioning; no coach detail present
Change history
We keep this profile under review. When a verified price, care model, ownership, availability, operating-status, rating, or review-signal fact changes materially, the dated amendment appears here instead of silently replacing the old record.
Monitoring active. Official information for Found was last checked on 7 October 2026.
- Minor
- Updated Found's Trustpilot signal from 4.2 across 754 reviews to 4.1 across 755 reviews. Replaced the no-longer-current platform summary with one October 6 unprompted complaint about advertised medication pricing and refund handling; no company response appeared at the time of review.Found Trustpilot profile and October 6 review
- Minor
- Updated Found's attributed Trustpilot review signal to the platform's current 125-review summary: some reviewers describe major difficulty reaching support for frozen accounts or prolonged response delays, plus hidden fees, email communication problems and unexpected subscription charges. This is Trustpilot's synthesis, not BodyBuddy's conclusion or a claim about every customer.Found Trustpilot reviews
- Minor
- Found's exact solicited Trustpilot aggregate moved from 4.1 across 751 reviews to 4.2 across 753.Found exact Trustpilot profile
- Minor
- Found's homepage now advertises a separate Medicare Part D Bridge for eligible members ages 65–75, starting as low as $50 per month without guaranteeing coverage. The main insurance-track rates still exclude government plans.Found official homepage
- Major
- Replaced Found's generic monthly-equivalent pricing with its current medication-specific prices per 28-day cycle. Compounded medication is included, branded medication remains separate, and the page's conflict between twelve-cycle billing and a twelve-month plan paid up front remains explicit.Found transaction and pricing page
- Major
- Found's current transaction page describes its lowest insurance and cash rates as billed per 28-day cycle while also saying those rates are based on 12-month plans paid up front. The profile now keeps that purchase-term conflict visible and tells readers to confirm the charge schedule.Current Found plans and pricing transaction page
- Minor
- Restored Found's current critical-review signal after a second live Trustpilot read again displayed a platform-generated recent-review pattern covering slow or unhelpful support, unexpected billing or hidden fees, and shipment or refund problems. The invited aggregate remains 4.1 out of 5 from 740 reviews.Found Trustpilot reviews
- Minor
- Removed Found's current platform-generated critical-review signal because Trustpilot's live recent-review summary no longer reports the September 8 support, unexpected-charge, shipment or refund pattern. The historical entries remain in this changelog; the invited aggregate is currently 4.1 out of 5 from 740 reviews.Found Trustpilot reviews
- Major
- Found's review signal now records Trustpilot's current platform-generated pattern across 117 recent reviews: slow or unhelpful support, unexpected billing or hidden fees, and shipment or refund problems. This is Trustpilot's synthesis, not BodyBuddy's conclusion or a claim about every customer.Found Trustpilot reviews
- Major
- Found's pricing page currently advertises up to $100 off a membership plan, but the reviewed page text does not publish eligibility, discount mechanics or an end date. The offer is recorded as unresolved rather than applied to the published base prices.Found plans and pricing page
- Minor
- Found's invited Trustpilot aggregate remains 4.1 out of 5 while the sample increased from 731 to 732 reviews. The claimed paid-profile and invitation context remain attached to the figure.Found Trustpilot reviews
- Minor
- Found's invited Trustpilot aggregate moved from 4.0 to 4.1 out of 5 and the sample reached 730 reviews. The profile continues to show the invitation context and the contrasting BBB customer-review average; neither signal is treated as a BodyBuddy score.Found Trustpilot reviews
- Minor
- Found's branded-medication cost gap now includes the cash examples published on its current pricing page: Wegovy and Zepbound from about $650 a month, and Ozempic and Mounjaro about $1,100 a month. Exact cost still varies by drug and coverage.Found plans and pricing
- Major
- Found's transaction page now publishes membership pricing: annual plans paid up front start at $99 a month with insurance or $169 cash pay, while monthly plans start at $199 or $289. The profile now distinguishes included compounded medication from separately billed branded medication.Found plans and pricing
- Minor
- Found's outcome field moved from not verified to conditional after the pricing page published a one-year average for 1,773 qualifying members. The profile labels it as a vendor result with no comparator and limited public methodology.Found plans and pricing outcome footnote
- Minor
- Removed Found's earlier platform-generated review signal because Trustpilot's current recent-review summary no longer identifies the support and unexpected-charge pattern. The prior signal remains visible in this history.Found Trustpilot reviews
- Major
- Added FDA context to the compounded GLP-1 price line. Compounded medication and FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound are no longer presented as interchangeable price tiers; the profile now links to FDA's current safety and regulatory guidance.FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss
- Minor
- Added the Trustpilot snapshot: 4.0 out of 5 from 728 reviews. The platform and collection context travel with the figure; this is not a directory score.Trustpilot profile
- Minor
- Found's coach credential and assigned-coach fields were changed from a value to not verified. Older third-party write-ups describe health coaches and dietitians in the program; the live program page on 28 August 2026 describes clinicians and messaging, and no coach.
Three others in the directory
- MyBodyTutorTop pickhuman nutrition coaching
- Known for
- Daily written check-ins with one assigned coach, from $399 a month.
- Best for
- Someone who wants a written reply from the same coach every day
- NourishTop pickhuman nutrition coaching
- Known for
- Insurance-billed telehealth sessions with a registered dietitian.
- Best for
- Someone who wants a licensed registered dietitian and wants insurance to pay for it
- Working Against GravityTop pickhuman nutrition coaching
- Known for
- Assigned macro coach with weekly check-ins and open messaging.
- Best for
- Someone who wants one assigned macro coach and a weekly check-in