Directoryprofile 1609 of 2526
Macros Inc
Published Last verified 3 sources4 open gaps
For weekly macro coaching with a monthly video call
Macros Inc has not paid to appear here and there is no affiliate link on this page. Every fact below was read off macrosinc.net on 5 October 2026. This is a buying guide, not medical advice, and it has not been clinically reviewed.
The current homepage lists Accountability at $99 a month, Building at $199, and Committed at $299. The Building plan includes a 14-day free trial, and the current terms describe subscriptions as month to month.
The full ledger
14 fields. Every one resolves to a value, a conditional answer, not offered, not disclosed, or not verified. None is left blank and none is filled from a third party unless the note says so.
- Price per month
- Accountability $99/mo, Building $199/mo, Committed $299/mo
Published on the current homepage. Building includes a 14-day free trial. The terms describe subscriptions as month to month, and no checkout was completed.
- Longer term rate
- Not disclosed
The current homepage and terms do not publish an annual or fixed-term coaching price.
- Minimum commitment
- Month to month
The current terms describe coaching subscriptions as month to month. Building is advertised with a 14-day free trial.
- Cancellation notice
- Cancel before the next billing date; no prorated refunds
The current terms say cancellation prevents the next renewal, access continues through the paid period, and partial-period refunds are not provided.
- Coach credential
- Recognized personal-training qualification plus specialist nutrition certification
The company says this is required of every coach and that coaches are insured, but it does not publish a single required external certifier.
- Assigned human
- Yes, one coach
Every plan is described as work with your coach rather than a rotating support pool.
- Contact cadence
- Varies by tier, from weekly outreach plus monthly video to five weekly contacts plus weekly video
The homepage lists Accountability with weekly outreach and a monthly 15-minute video, Building with three written check-ins a week and a monthly 20-minute video, and Committed with five weekly contacts and weekly video.
- Contact channel
- Written check-ins plus scheduled video; response target varies by tier
The homepage publishes a 48-hour email response target for Accountability, 24 hours for Building, and priority response for Committed.
- Prescribes medication
- Not offered
Macros Inc coaches work alongside clients using GLP-1s but do not prescribe.
- Requires lab work
- Not offered
No lab requirement is part of standard coaching.
- Bills insurance
- Not offered
No direct insurance billing is published. The current homepage and comparison page say coaching is HSA/FSA eligible and that members may submit receipts for reimbursement.
- Published outcome data
- Not offered
The site publishes transformations and unfiltered reviews but no service-level outcome study or defined cohort result.
- Founded
- 2016
The current About page says the community began in 2016.
- Ownership
- Macros Inc; co-founded and led by Jay Woith
The site names the brand and leadership but not the legal operating entity.
What these facts mean
The sourced ledger above records what is published. This section is the directory's interpretation of which facts are load-bearing for a decision.
- What the credential means
The company publishes some external qualifications, but they are not guaranteed across the full roster. Verify the credential of the person you would actually work with.
What the review platforms say
This is a third-party figure, read off the platform on the date shown and reported as a fact about that platform. It is not a score this guide worked out, and it cannot be lined up against the other entries. Why these numbers do not compare.
The verdict
The coaching offer is active and publishes price and contact cadence, but coaching qualifications are stated as a policy rather than tied to one named external certifier. Confirm the plan details presented at checkout before enrolling.
Flaws but not dealbreakers
Coach qualifications are required but not standardized to one named credential, and there is no published service-level outcome study. The homepage publishes the plan structure, but no checkout was completed to independently confirm the transaction screen.
What was sourced
Every cell in the ledger above marked as a value or as conditional was read off one of the 3 pages listed under sources, on . This confirms that the company published the claim; it does not independently prove the claim true. Nothing was taken from a review aggregator, a coupon site or a third-party blog, with one exception that is stated in the note on each affected field.
Nobody enrolled in Macros Inc, paid it, or spoke to it. What is below is what the company is willing to put in writing on its own site, which is a narrower claim than whether the service works.
What was not verified
4 things could not be confirmed. They are listed here rather than filled with a plausible value. If you have first-hand information on any of them, the corrections address is in the footer.
owner.legalEntity
coachCredentials.requiredCertifier
checkoutPrice
publishedOutcomeData
Sources
Change history
We keep this profile under review. When a verified price, care model, ownership, availability, operating-status, rating, or review-signal fact changes materially, the dated amendment appears here instead of silently replacing the old record.
Monitoring active. Official information for Macros Inc was last checked on 5 October 2026.
- Major
- Replaced Macros Inc's prior conflicting price and commitment account with its current published offer: $99 Accountability, $199 Building, and $299 Committed plans, all month to month, with a 14-day Building trial. Current terms say cancellation prevents the next renewal and partial-period refunds are not provided.Macros Inc official homepage and current terms
- Major
- Macros Inc's current homepage, comparison page and legal terms now conflict on prices, tier names, contact cadence and the commitment after a free trial. The profile preserves all three claims, applies the legal terms to the commitment, and tells readers to confirm the exact tier and price at checkout.Macros Inc official coaching comparison
- Minor
- Macros Inc's third-party rating moved from not verified to a verified 2.9 out of 5 from two unprompted Trustpilot reviews. The profile now emphasizes that the tiny walk-in sample is too small and complaint-prone to represent typical outcomes.Macros Inc Trustpilot reviews
Three others in the directory
- MyBodyTutorTop pickhuman nutrition coaching
- Known for
- Daily written check-ins with one assigned coach, from $399 a month.
- Best for
- Someone who wants a written reply from the same coach every day
- NourishTop pickhuman nutrition coaching
- Known for
- Insurance-billed telehealth sessions with a registered dietitian.
- Best for
- Someone who wants a licensed registered dietitian and wants insurance to pay for it
- Working Against GravityTop pickhuman nutrition coaching
- Known for
- Assigned macro coach with weekly check-ins and open messaging.
- Best for
- Someone who wants one assigned macro coach and a weekly check-in